CDBookletOutsideTemplateMusical Memories: A Collection of Songs
Direct from the Daytime Emmy® Award-winning musical team at The Bold and the Beautiful, comes a collection of songs, in their entirety, written exclusively for the show.

This compilation includes songs performed by B&B cast members Scott Clifton (Liam Spencer), Karla Mosley (Maya Avant Forrester), and Reign Edwards (Nicole Avant).

B&B fans, don’t miss your chance to relive some of B&B’s most memorable and romantic moments by owning the music featured during:

  • Liam & Hope’s Parisian adventure
  • Maya’s Christmas at Union Rescue Mission on Skid Row
  • Nicole giving birth to Rick & Maya’s baby
  • Ridge & Caroline’s wedding in Malibu, and much more.

This exclusive CD is available for a limited time on To order your copy of Musical Memories: A Collection of Songs, click on this link:

Songs include:

  • Love’s Masterpiece
  • Follow Me Home
  • Lost In Time
  • These are the Moments (performed by Reign Edwards)
  • World is on Fire
  • All You Need
  • You Were Mine
  • The Song That Never Played (performed by Scott Clifton)
  • Spirit of Season (performed by Karla Mosley)
  • Hands of Time